top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDr. Samantha Vanderpool

ROAR - Means I love you in Dinosaur - Henry's Nursery

Updated: Jan 10, 2020

When I found out I was going to have a boy, I couldn't stop thinking about what theme would be best for the nursery. However, lets be real as a girl you want to add all the pinks, whites, and diamonds. Obviously I know that isn't what I could do for a boys nursery, but I do have a soft spot for Jurassic Park. So I picked a dinosaur theme. I kept it classy with white and grey strips on the wall (thank you Benjamin for making them perfect) and threw in dinosaur decorations, pictures, and a really awesome rocker that I found at Home Goods (total win!)


Check out my vision.























7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page