top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDr. Samantha Vanderpool

Lets get - W i L D - William's Nursery

Updated: Feb 25, 2020

"It's a boy!" over the phone I heard from my OB's office when calling me with the results. I am not going to lie, I thought "another boy, another amazing, handsome, young man I am going to birth into this world." I couldn't be more excited and happy as I thought how close the two boys could be and hope that they will be the very best friends.


Now, what I also thought was, another boy nursery. Watching what Henry loves made me figure out that boy number two's nursery was going to be jungle/animals. This time we didn't paint stripes, but Benjamin and my amazing mother in law hung wallpaper. A little bit of me feels that William got the better nursery theme, shhh don't tell Henry.


Check out my vision.









10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page