top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDr. Samantha Vanderpool

New Year - Same Me

Updated: Feb 25, 2020

Lets be real, everyone gets ready for the new years to come and sets goals that can or can't be accomplished. I am going to be honest with myself from the start and say its a new year, but its the same me. As Ben and I rang in the new year at home with Henry sleeping in his crib and William enjoying all the fun we were having, I looked back this past year and told myself it can only get better. Life goes by fast, but I am having fun. There was a lot of lows in 2019, which I have been more than ever ready to say bye to and there are many highs that make me cherish 2019 so much.


This year I plan to be more patient, help people in need, and continue to be the best mom and wife to my amazing little family.


Cheers to you & me.


[Cards designed by www.mixbook.com]

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page