top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDr. Samantha Vanderpool

Postpartum Hair Loss - FOLIGAIN

I have always struggled with thin hair my entire life, but never have lost hair like I have been since having William. No one prepares us for losing hair. If you ask Ben, it was all over.⁣

I have found Foligain (@foligain) Triple Action Hair Care System and have been using it for a month now and I am so happy. My hair is feeling fuller and my postpartum hair loss is starting to lessen. I have been using their shampoo, conditioner, topical serum, and scalp roller. You can find these amazing products on @amazon or at https://foligain.com/ .












FOLIGAIN® Hair & Scalp Roller with 540 Titanium Needles














FOLIGAIN® Triple Action Shampoo for Thinning Hair for Women with 2% Trioxidil














FOLIGAIN® Triple Action Hair Care System For Women





FOLIGAIN® Triple Action Conditioner for Thinning Hair for Women with 2% Trioxidil

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page